I’m on Wattpad!

Good evening!

I just posted the first part of my novella on Wattpadd. Click here to read it.

awakening-cover2

I really wasn’t sure about posting there. Maybe no one will read it, but I was tired of writing for myself only. I want to share my stories with people. So I decided my novella would be a good experiment as it is not the piece of writing I’m shopping around to agents (rather, it is a prequel). Hope you enjoy it and let me know what you think!

Sken:nen,

vee

Leave a Reply

