Random Thoughts

Hey,

I’m still around. I’ve been busy and going through stuff but I still believe in myself, still believe in writing. I just have to make the time for it. No more excuses. NaNoWriMo is a no go for me this year, though. Going back to school has made it harder for me to make the time for writing and truthfully, I’ve been in a bit of a writer’s rut. But I am determined to get back into it, even if it means a few hundred words a month. I will finish my WIP. And I have a lot more ideas waiting to be released from the dark recesses of my mind.

In any case, I have a new hobby: bookbinding. It’s relaxing, fun, and helps me be creative. Still a newby at it, but with practice, as with all things, I hope to get better. Check out some of my creations on my twitter feed.

I also made a map of my fantasy world. I think it’s pretty cool for a beginner map maker. I’ll post it eventually.

What do people think about wattpad? I was thinking of posting my novella there, but I’m not so sure I want to. I don’t know if the pros outweigh the cons. I’d love to hear some opinions.

That’s it for now. Hugs from Canada.

Sken:nen,

vee

 

Leave a Reply

