First post, part deux

Hello there!

I am the Rambling Vee (a.k.a. Vanessa Nelson) and welcome to my blog. You can find out all about me on the About page, or take a peek at (stalk) my Twitter account. There are no promises with my blog, i.e. I don’t expect I’ll have a regular schedule of posts or even a theme to posts (a la Mooch Mondays or whatever), but whenever I feel like rambling or have some news to share with you, I’ll probably post something here.

The blog will mostly be writing related. But I have other interests as well and they might pop up on occasion. Have a nice day, and enjoy!

Sken:nen,

vee

Leave a Reply

